New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets light a candle together

well Hi im Alex and l love the outdoors like boating over to catalina l enjoy movies walks on the beach swapmeets and good Italian resturants but im a very good cook being half Italian .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?camping or on my boat
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?at her office over her desk at lunch time

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEnviromental Haz / Mat Truck Driver

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA tall lady with a curvy body big butt
Our first dateA nice quiet little Italian Restaurant where we can talk

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Cock ring, Vibrating eggs/bullets
"Off Limits":dont like to be tied down